Communications Commission

The Communications Commission is responsible for the promotion of FICPI to the general public and to the intellectual property community, and for the publication of newsletters and other documents and maintenance of the website.

The president of the Communications Commission is elected by the EXCO and its members are chosen by its president after consultation with the Bureau.


View Profile »

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Dr.-Ing. Alexander Wyrwoll

Country/Region of residence: GermanyGermany

Telephone : (+49) 89-54 30 16 26

Firm Email :

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Alexander Wyrwoll


View Profile »

Peter Everitt

Country/Region of residence: CanadaCanada

Telephone : (+1) 905-361-3977

View Profile »

Mark Kemp

Country/Region of residence: South AfricaSouth Africa

Telephone : (+27) 21-673 4416

View Profile »

Mr. Naresh Kilaru

Country/Region of residence: USAUSA

Telephone : (+1) 202-408 4236

View Profile »

Ms. Ana Paula Santos Celidônio

Country/Region of residence: BrazilBrazil

Telephone : (+55) 11-2149 4500

Ms. Ana Paula Santos  Celidônio



Please contact if you have forgotten your login credentials